I had reposting from my site turned on recently. But this article haven’t made it through (maybe because it contained tables?) So I’ve posted it by hand. Then the reposting pipeline caught up and posted it again. I would delete one of the two but there seems to be no delete button.
Sorry for that! Will delete this one. We usually check every 20 minutes for new posts in the RSS feeds we hooked up, so I am surprised that this one got posted to late.
Thanks for fixing that!